College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #2 Auburn Tigers (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Arkansas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. San Jose State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Thu. Sep. 18 at Kansas State 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Louisiana Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 14 LSU TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Mississippi State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 4 South Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Mississippi TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 18 Texas A&M TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Georgia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Samford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at 7 Alabama TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.