College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Alabama Crimson Tide (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. West Virginia* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Florida Atlantic 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Southern Miss 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  ESPN2    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Florida TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Mississippi TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Arkansas TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 18 Texas A&M TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Tennessee TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at 14 LSU TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Mississippi State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Western Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 2 Auburn TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.