College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Tennessee Volunteers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sun. Aug. 31 vs. Utah State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Arkansas State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 13 at 6 Oklahoma 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Georgia TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Florida TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Chattanooga TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Mississippi TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 7 Alabama TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at 4 South Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Kentucky TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 5 Missouri TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at 24 Vanderbilt TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.