College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Kentucky Wildcats (2-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Tennessee-Martin 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Ohio 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Florida 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 24 Vanderbilt TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 4 South Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Louisiana-Monroe TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 14 LSU TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Mississippi State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at 5 Missouri TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Tennessee TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at 15 Louisville TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.