College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #9 Oregon Ducks (11-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. South Dakota TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 3 Michigan State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Wyoming TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Washington State TBA      
Thu. Oct. 2 vs. Arizona TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at 16 UCLA TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 25 Washington TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. California* TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 11 Stanford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Utah TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Colorado TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Oregon State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.