College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Oregon Ducks (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. South Dakota 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 3 Michigan State 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  FOX    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Wyoming 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Washington State TBA      
Thu. Oct. 2 vs. Arizona 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Oct. 11 at 16 UCLA TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 25 Washington TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. California* 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  FS1    
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 11 Stanford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Utah TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Colorado TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Oregon State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.