College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 California Golden Bears (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Northwestern 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Sacramento State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Arizona TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Colorado TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Washington State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 25 Washington TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 7 UCLA TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. 3 Oregon* 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  FS1    
Sat. Nov. 1 at Oregon State TBA      
Thu. Nov. 13 at 15 USC 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 11 Stanford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Brigham Young TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.