College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Arizona Wildcats (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. UNLV 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST      
Thu. Sep. 4 at Texas-San Antonio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Nevada TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. California TBA      
Thu. Oct. 2 at 9 Oregon TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 19 USC TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Washington State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at 16 UCLA TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Colorado TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 25 Washington TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Utah TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. 20 Arizona State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.