College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Toledo Rockets (7-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. New Hampshire TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 5 Missouri TBA      
Fri. Sep. 12 at Cincinnati 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Ball State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Central Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Western Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Iowa State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Massachusetts TBA      
Tue. Nov. 4 at Kent State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 11 at Northern Illinois 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Wed. Nov. 19 vs. Bowling Green TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 at Eastern Michigan TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.