College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Eastern Michigan Eagles (2-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Morgan State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Florida TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Old Dominion TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at 3 Michigan State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Akron TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Buffalo TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Massachusetts TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Northern Illinois TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Central Michigan TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Western Michigan TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Ball State TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Toledo TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.