College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Utah State Aggies (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sun. Aug. 31 at Tennessee 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Idaho State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Wake Forest 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Arkansas State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Fri. Oct. 3 at Brigham Young 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 AM GMT10:15 AM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Air Force TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Colorado State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. UNLV TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Hawaii 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST      
Fri. Nov. 7 at Wyoming 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN2    
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. New Mexico TBA      
Fri. Nov. 21 vs. San Jose State 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPN2    
Sat. Nov. 29 at Boise State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.