College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 San Jose State Spartans (6-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. North Dakota 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 6 at 2 Auburn TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Minnesota TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Nevada TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. UNLV TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Wyoming TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Navy TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Colorado State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Fresno State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Hawaii TBA      
Fri. Nov. 21 at Utah State 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPN2    
Sat. Nov. 29 at San Diego State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.