College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Northern Illinois Huskies (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Presbyterian TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Northwestern TBA      
Fri. Sep. 12 at UNLV 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Arkansas TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Kent State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Central Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Miami (OH) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Eastern Michigan TBA      
Wed. Nov. 5 at Ball State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 11 vs. Toledo 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 18 at Ohio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Fri. Nov. 28 at Western Michigan TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.