College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 UNLV Rebels (7-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 at Arizona 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Northern Colorado TBA      
Fri. Sep. 12 vs. Northern Illinois 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 27 at San Diego State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at San Jose State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Fresno State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Utah State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. New Mexico TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Air Force TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Brigham Young TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Hawaii TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Nevada TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.