College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #12 Ohio State Buckeyes (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Navy* TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Virginia Tech TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Kent State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Cincinnati 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  BTN    
Sat. Oct. 4 at Maryland TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Rutgers TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Penn State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Illinois TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at 3 Michigan State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Minnesota TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Indiana TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Michigan TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.