College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Minnesota Golden Gophers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Eastern Illinois 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Middle Tennessee 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2    
Sat. Sep. 13 at TCU 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FS1    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. San Jose State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Northwestern TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Purdue 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Illinois 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Iowa TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 12 Ohio State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Nebraska TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at 22 Wisconsin TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.