College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Indiana Hoosiers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Indiana State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESNN    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Bowling Green 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 at 24 Missouri TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Maryland TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. North Texas TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 8 Michigan State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Michigan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Penn State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Rutgers TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at 5 Ohio State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Purdue TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.