College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #6 Oklahoma Sooners (11-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Louisiana Tech TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Tulsa TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Tennessee TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at West Virginia TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at TCU TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Texas* TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Kansas State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Iowa State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 13 Baylor TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Texas Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Kansas TBA      
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.