College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Nebraska Cornhuskers (9-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Florida Atlantic TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. McNeese State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Fresno State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Miami (FL) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Illinois 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  BTN    
Sat. Oct. 4 at 3 Michigan State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Northwestern 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  BTN    
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Rutgers TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Purdue TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at 22 Wisconsin TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Minnesota TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 at Iowa TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.