College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Kansas State Wildcats (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Stephen F. Austin TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Iowa State TBA      
Thu. Sep. 18 vs. 2 Auburn TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. UTEP TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Texas Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 6 Oklahoma TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Texas TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at TCU TBA      
Thu. Nov. 20 at West Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Kansas TBA      
Sat. Dec. 6 at 13 Baylor TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.