College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Syracuse Orange (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Villanova 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Central Michigan 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Maryland TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 21 Notre Dame* TBA      
Fri. Oct. 3 vs. 15 Louisville 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at 8 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. North Carolina State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 23 Duke TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Pittsburgh TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Boston College TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.