College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 North Carolina Tar Heels (7-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Liberty TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. San Diego State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at East Carolina TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at 8 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Virginia Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at 21 Notre Dame 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Miami (FL) TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Pittsburgh TBA      
Thu. Nov. 20 at 23 Duke TBA  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. North Carolina State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.