College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #1 Florida State Seminoles (14-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 17 Oklahoma State* TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Citadel TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. 8 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at North Carolina State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 21 Notre Dame TBA      
Thu. Oct. 30 at 15 Louisville TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Miami (FL) TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Boston College TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Florida TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.