College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #16 Clemson Tigers (0-1)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at 12 Georgia 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. South Carolina State 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/ACCN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 23 North Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. North Carolina State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Louisville TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Boston College TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Syracuse TBA      
Thu. Nov. 6 at Wake Forest 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 15 at Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Georgia State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 9 South Carolina TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.