College Football

Longest FCS conference winning streaks

(Stats Perform) - The San Diego Toreros are tied for the longest conference winning streak in FCS history heading into their home game against Davidson on Saturday:

39 - San Diego, Pioneer (2015-current); Duquesne, MAAC (1999-06)

36 - Jacksonville State, Ohio Valley (2013-18)

26 - Eastern Kentucky, Ohio Valley (1992-95); Appalachian State, Southern (2007-10); Grambling State, SWAC (2015-18)

25 - Montana, Big Sky (1999-2002)

Source: San Diego Athletics

Updated March 31, 2021

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.