NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home

#4 Duke Blue Devils (3-0)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Davidson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 111 - 77
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
5
Kansas*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 83 - 94
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Florida Atlantic
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 97 - 64
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
North Carolina-Asheville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 91 - 55
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
East Carolina
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 83 - 74
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Vermont
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 91 - 90
Wed. Nov. 27 vs.
Alabama*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 74 - 64
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
4
Arizona*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 66 - 72
Tue. Dec. 3 vs.
22
Michigan
6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 PM GMT10:15 PM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 79 - 69
Mon. Dec. 16 vs.
Gardner-Webb
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 85 - 66
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
UCLA*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 80 - 63
Sat. Dec. 28 vs.
Eastern Michigan
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 82 - 59
Tue. Dec. 31 vs.
Elon*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 86 - 48
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Notre Dame
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS L 77 - 79
Tue. Jan. 7 vs.
Georgia Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 79 - 57
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Clemson
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 59 - 72
Mon. Jan. 13 vs.
Virginia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 69 - 65
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
North Carolina State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST CBS W 95 - 60
Wed. Jan. 22 at
Miami (FL)
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 67 - 46
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Florida State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 78 - 56
Mon. Jan. 27 at
18
Pittsburgh
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 80 - 65
Sat. Feb. 1 at
2
Syracuse
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 89 - 91
Tue. Feb. 4 vs.
Wake Forest
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 83 - 63
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Boston College
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 89 - 68
Wed. Feb. 12 at
North Carolina
Postponed ESPN/ESPN3  
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Maryland
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 69 - 67
Tue. Feb. 18 at
Georgia Tech
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 51
Thu. Feb. 20 at
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 66 - 74
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
1
Syracuse
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 66 - 60
Tue. Feb. 25 vs.
Virginia Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 66 - 48
Wed. Mar. 5 at
Wake Forest
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 72 - 82
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
14
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 93 - 81
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Clemson*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 63 - 62
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
North Carolina State*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 75 - 67
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
6
Virginia*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 63 - 72
Fri. Mar. 21 vs.
Mercer*
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST CBS L 71 - 78

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.