NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home

Tennessee Volunteers (2-2)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Xavier
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST FS1 L 63 - 67
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
USC Upstate
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 74 - 65
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Citadel
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 86 - 60
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Tennessee State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 88 - 67
Thu. Nov. 28 vs.
UTEP*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST NBCS L 70 - 78
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Xavier*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST AXS W 64 - 49
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Wake Forest*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST AXS W 82 - 63
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Tennessee Tech
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 84 - 63
Sat. Dec. 14 at
12
Wichita State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 61 - 70
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
North Carolina State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 58 - 65
Mon. Dec. 23 vs.
Morehead State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 82 - 67
Mon. Dec. 30 vs.
Virginia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 87 - 52
Sat. Jan. 4
vs. Tusculum
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 98 - 51
Tue. Jan. 7 at
LSU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 68 - 50
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Texas A&M
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 56 - 57
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
Auburn
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 78 - 67
Sat. Jan. 18 at
13
Kentucky
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS L 66 - 74
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
Arkansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 81 - 74
Sat. Jan. 25 at
6
Florida
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 41 - 67
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Mississippi
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 86 - 70
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Alabama
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 76 - 59
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Vanderbilt
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 60 - 64
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
South Carolina
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 72 - 53
Tue. Feb. 11 vs.
3
Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 58 - 67
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Missouri
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 70 - 75
Tue. Feb. 18 vs.
Georgia
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 67 - 48
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Texas A&M
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 65 - 68
Wed. Feb. 26 at
Mississippi State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 68
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Vanderbilt
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 76 - 38
Wed. Mar. 5 at
Auburn
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 82 - 54
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Missouri
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 72 - 45
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
South Carolina*
12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET7:25 PM GMT3:25 PM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 W 59 - 44
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
1
Florida*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ABC L 49 - 56
Wed. Mar. 19 vs.
Iowa*
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 PM GMT9:10 PM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST TRU W 78 - 65
Fri. Mar. 21 vs.
Massachusetts*
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST CBS W 86 - 67
Sun. Mar. 23 vs.
Mercer*
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET10:10 PM GMT6:10 PM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST TNT W 83 - 63
Fri. Mar. 28 vs.
7
Michigan*
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST CBS L 71 - 73

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.