NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Stony Brook Seawolves (23-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 at
Marist
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 60 - 57
Sun. Nov. 11
vs. Mount Ida College
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 93 - 57
Tue. Nov. 13 at
Rider
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET11:00 AM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 AM MST6:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 54 - 46
Sun. Nov. 18 vs.
Sacred Heart
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 62 - 64
Sat. Nov. 24 vs.
Canisius
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 82 - 75
Sun. Nov. 25 at
21
Connecticut
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 73
Wed. Nov. 28 at
Cornell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 76 - 53
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Eastern Illinois
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 66 - 52
Tue. Dec. 11 at
St. Francis (NY)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 77 - 61
Tue. Dec. 18 at
Sacred Heart
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 64 - 59
Fri. Dec. 21 at
Maryland
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 69 - 76
Fri. Dec. 28 at
Seton Hall
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 59 - 60
Tue. Jan. 1 at
Manhattan
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 50 - 44
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
New Hampshire
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 65 - 49
Wed. Jan. 9 at
Binghamton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 62 - 37
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
Hartford
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 73 - 59
Tue. Jan. 15 vs.
Boston University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 75 - 48
Fri. Jan. 18 at
Vermont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 73 - 81
Wed. Jan. 23 at
Maryland-Baltimore County
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 60
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Maine
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 79 - 69
Tue. Jan. 29 at
Albany
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 65 - 49
Sat. Feb. 2 at
New Hampshire
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 56 - 54
Sat. Feb. 9 at
Hartford
Postponed   
Sun. Feb. 10 at
Hartford
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 55 - 60
Tue. Feb. 12 vs.
Binghamton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 73 - 47
Fri. Feb. 15 vs.
Vermont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 65 - 48
Tue. Feb. 19 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 83 - 39
Sun. Feb. 24 at
Maine
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 69 - 53
Thu. Feb. 28 at
Boston University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 55
Sun. Mar. 3 vs.
Albany
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 75 - 70
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Binghamton*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 72 - 49
Sun. Mar. 10 at
Albany
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 59 - 61
Wed. Mar. 20 at
Massachusetts
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST ESPN3 W 71 - 58
Fri. Mar. 22 at
Iowa
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN-U L 63 - 75

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.