NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
James Madison Dukes (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Thu. Nov. 15 at
13
UCLA
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN L 70 - 100
Mon. Nov. 19 at
Duquesne
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 88 - 90
Tue. Nov. 20 vs.
Youngstown State*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 69 - 68
Wed. Nov. 21 vs.
North Dakota State*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 44 - 66
Sat. Nov. 24 at
Miami (OH)
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 58 - 76
Wed. Nov. 28 vs.
George Washington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 53 - 54
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Winthrop
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 71 - 61
Wed. Dec. 5 vs.
East Tennessee State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 70 - 45
Sat. Dec. 8 vs.
Richmond
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 82 - 83
Sun. Dec. 16 vs.
North Carolina Greensboro
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 85 - 73
Sat. Dec. 22 vs.
San Jose State*
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST  W 77 - 68
Sun. Dec. 23 vs.
San Diego*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 62 - 59
Wed. Jan. 2 at
Old Dominion
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 58 - 55
Sat. Jan. 5 at
Georgia State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 52 - 68
Mon. Jan. 7 at
Hampton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 65 - 69
Wed. Jan. 9 vs.
North Carolina-Wilmington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 78 - 50
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
Drexel
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST NBCS W 51 - 43
Tue. Jan. 15 at
George Mason
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 57 - 68
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Towson
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 47 - 73
Wed. Jan. 23 vs.
Delaware
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 64 - 50
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Old Dominion
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 56 - 46
Mon. Jan. 28 at
North Carolina-Wilmington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 63 - 56
Thu. Jan. 31 vs.
Hofstra
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 62 - 41
Sat. Feb. 2 vs.
George Mason
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 63 - 74
Wed. Feb. 6 vs.
William & Mary
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 81 - 71
Sun. Feb. 10 at
Drexel
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 48 - 60
Tue. Feb. 12 vs.
Towson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 75 - 70
Sun. Feb. 17 at
Delaware
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 72 - 71
Wed. Feb. 20 at
Northeastern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 66
Sat. Feb. 23 vs.
Georgia State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 62 - 66
Sat. Mar. 2 at
William & Mary
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 69 - 67
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
William & Mary*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 72 - 67
Sun. Mar. 10 vs.
Delaware*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST NBCS W 58 - 57
Mon. Mar. 11 vs.
Northeastern*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST NBCS W 70 - 57
Wed. Mar. 20 vs.
Long Island*
3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET10:40 PM GMT6:40 PM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST TRU W 68 - 55
Fri. Mar. 22 vs.
4
Indiana*
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET8:10 PM GMT4:10 PM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST TBS L 62 - 83

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.