NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home

George Mason Patriots (1-3)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
American University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 63 - 60
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Lamar
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 68 - 54
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
Northern Iowa
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 76 - 70
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
St. Francis (PA)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 58 - 46
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Iona
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 73 - 89
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Princeton
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 66 - 71
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Rhode Island
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 61 - 54
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
South Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 66 - 68
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Oklahoma*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 66 - 81
Sun. Dec. 22 vs.
17
Iowa State*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST ESPN-U L 67 - 79
Mon. Dec. 23 vs.
Oregon State*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-U L 54 - 58
Wed. Dec. 25 vs.
St. Mary's*
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST ESPN3 W 65 - 63
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
Pennsylvania
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 80 - 77
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Old Dominion
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 66 - 71
Thu. Jan. 9 at
Virginia Commonwealth
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST CBSS L 57 - 71
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
St. Joseph's (PA)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST CBSS L 80 - 84
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
16
Massachusetts
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 87 - 88
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Rhode Island
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST NBCS L 69 - 71
Wed. Jan. 22 at
Fordham
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 70 - 76
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
George Washington
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST NBCS L 69 - 75
Sat. Feb. 1 at
19
Saint Louis
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST NBCS L 81 - 87
Wed. Feb. 5 vs.
Dayton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 67 - 84
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Duquesne
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 74 - 68
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Massachusetts
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 91 - 80
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 73 - 85
Wed. Feb. 19 vs.
10
Saint Louis
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST NBCS L 85 - 89
Wed. Feb. 26 vs.
Richmond
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 69 - 60
Sun. Mar. 2 at
George Washington
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST NBCS L 58 - 66
Thu. Mar. 6 at
La Salle
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST NBCS W 59 - 57
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Duquesne
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 81
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Fordham*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 67 - 70

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.