NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Utah Valley Wolverines (20-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 at
IUPUI
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 54 - 67
Mon. Nov. 12 at
North Carolina A&T
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 64 - 55
Wed. Nov. 14 at
Washington State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN L 49 - 72
Sat. Nov. 17
vs. Arizona Christian
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  W 96 - 70
Tue. Nov. 20 vs.
Eastern Washington*
8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST  W 86 - 83
Wed. Nov. 21 at
Santa Clara
8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST  L 67 - 75
Fri. Nov. 23 vs.
USC Upstate*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 50 - 75
Tue. Nov. 27 at
North Carolina Central
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 52 - 70
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Pepperdine
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 67 - 63
Wed. Dec. 5 at
Weber State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 56 - 89
Sat. Dec. 8 at
Troy
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 82
Sat. Dec. 15 vs.
Utah State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST FCS L 63 - 69
Wed. Dec. 19 vs.
Troy
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 67 - 64
Sat. Dec. 22 vs.
North Carolina Central
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST  L 67 - 73
Fri. Dec. 28 vs.
Austin Peay*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 84 - 77
Sat. Dec. 29 at
Chattanooga
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 76
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
N.J.I.T.
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 52 - 57
Wed. Jan. 9 at
UMKC
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 78 - 66
Sat. Jan. 12
vs. Houston Baptist
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 83 - 62
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Texas-Pan American
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 60 - 62
Sat. Jan. 26 at
Chicago State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 54 - 62
Mon. Jan. 28
vs. Peru State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 84 - 49
Sat. Feb. 2 at
Cal State Bakersfield
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 62 - 75
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
Texas-Pan American
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 66 - 49
Mon. Feb. 11
vs. Northern New Mexico
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 86 - 63
Sat. Feb. 16 at
N.J.I.T.
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 55 - 63
Mon. Feb. 18
vs. Pacific Union
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 73 - 43
Sat. Feb. 23
at Houston Baptist
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 63 - 73
Tue. Feb. 26 at
North Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 56 - 63
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
Chicago State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 76 - 69
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Cal State Bakersfield
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 58 - 73
Thu. Mar. 14
vs. Houston Baptist*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 74 - 76

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.