NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Sacramento State Hornets (14-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9
vs. California Merced
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 96 - 62
Wed. Nov. 14 vs.
Cal State Bakersfield
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 85 - 67
Fri. Nov. 16 at
Utah
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 74 - 71
Tue. Nov. 20 vs.
California-Davis
7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 PM GMT11:35 PM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST  L 76 - 87
Sat. Nov. 24 at
Central Arkansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 68
Tue. Nov. 27
vs. Dominican (CA)
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 77 - 68
Sat. Dec. 1 at
Arizona State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST PACN L 70 - 90
Sat. Dec. 8 at
San Jose State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 57 - 62
Wed. Dec. 19 vs.
Montana State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 62 - 57
Fri. Dec. 21 vs.
Montana
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 60 - 61
Thu. Jan. 3 at
Northern Arizona
5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 PM GMT9:35 PM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST  L 50 - 57
Mon. Jan. 7 vs.
Southern Utah
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 64 - 59
Thu. Jan. 10 at
Portland State
7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 PM GMT11:35 PM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST  L 69 - 87
Sat. Jan. 12 at
Eastern Washington
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 60 - 53
Thu. Jan. 17 at
Idaho State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 59 - 60
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Weber State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 56 - 65
Thu. Jan. 24 vs.
North Dakota
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 67 - 58
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Northern Colorado
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 79 - 72
Thu. Jan. 31 at
Southern Utah
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 67 - 79
Mon. Feb. 4 vs.
Northern Arizona
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 61 - 62
Thu. Feb. 7 vs.
Eastern Washington
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 61 - 55
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
Portland State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 77 - 71
Thu. Feb. 14 at
North Dakota
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 48 - 49
Sat. Feb. 16 at
Northern Colorado
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 64 - 78
Sat. Feb. 23 at
UC-Santa Barbara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 51 - 50
Thu. Feb. 28 vs.
Weber State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 55 - 70
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
Idaho State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 53 - 52
Thu. Mar. 7 at
Montana
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 52 - 63
Sat. Mar. 9 at
Montana State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 55 - 71

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.