NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Penn Quakers (8-20)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 80 - 75
Mon. Nov. 12 vs.
Delaware*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  L 69 - 84
Tue. Nov. 13 vs.
Fairfield*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 53 - 62
Sat. Nov. 17 vs.
Drexel
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 59 - 61
Mon. Nov. 19 vs.
Fordham*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 68 - 70
Tue. Nov. 20 at
Lehigh
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 66 - 73
Wed. Nov. 28 vs.
Binghamton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 65 - 54
Sat. Dec. 1 at
Penn State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 47 - 58
Sat. Dec. 8 vs.
Villanova
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST NBCS L 55 - 68
Fri. Dec. 21 at
Delaware
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 60 - 83
Sat. Dec. 29 at
Wagner
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 63 - 68
Wed. Jan. 2 at
17
Butler
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 57 - 70
Sat. Jan. 5 at
La Salle
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 57 - 74
Tue. Jan. 8 vs.
Lafayette
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 83 - 85
Sat. Jan. 12 at
Princeton
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST NBCS L 53 - 65
Thu. Jan. 17 at
N.J.I.T.
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 54 - 53
Sat. Jan. 19 at
St. Joseph's (PA)
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 59 - 79
Wed. Jan. 23 at
Temple
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 76
Fri. Feb. 1 vs.
Columbia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 62 - 58
Sat. Feb. 2 vs.
Cornell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 71
Fri. Feb. 8 vs.
Yale
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 59 - 68
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
Brown
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 48
Fri. Feb. 15 at
Harvard
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 54 - 73
Sat. Feb. 16 at
Dartmouth
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 57
Fri. Feb. 22 at
Cornell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 79 - 71
Sat. Feb. 23 at
Columbia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 41 - 58
Fri. Mar. 1 vs.
Dartmouth
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 69
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
Harvard
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST NBCS W 75 - 72
Fri. Mar. 8 at
Brown
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 66 - 64
Sat. Mar. 9 at
Yale
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 65 - 79
Tue. Mar. 12 vs.
Princeton
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 58 - 71

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.