NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home

Oakland Golden Grizzlies (4-7)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
12
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 61 - 84
Tue. Nov. 12 at
24
UCLA
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN L 60 - 91
Fri. Nov. 15 at
California
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN L 60 - 64
Sun. Nov. 17 at
15
Gonzaga
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ROOT L 67 - 82
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 75 - 84
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
St. Francis (NY)*
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  L 62 - 68
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Western Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 88 - 99
Sat. Nov. 30
vs. Rochester (MI)
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 86 - 51
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Ohio
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 73 - 56
Tue. Dec. 10 at
Indiana
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 54 - 81
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
5
Michigan State*
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 63 - 67
Mon. Dec. 16 vs.
Illinois State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 90 - 75
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Eastern Michigan
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 79 - 81
Sun. Dec. 22 vs.
Robert Morris
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 100 - 94
Fri. Dec. 27
vs. Defiance
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 87 - 66
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Wright State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 76
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Valparaiso
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 75 - 70
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 75 - 84
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Detroit
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 77 - 69
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Cleveland State
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  L 76 - 86
Wed. Jan. 22 at
Wisconsin-Green Bay
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 69 - 83
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 76 - 75
Fri. Jan. 31 vs.
Youngstown State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 86 - 85
Sun. Feb. 2 at
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 64 - 86
Thu. Feb. 6 vs.
Cleveland State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 85 - 92
Sun. Feb. 9 at
Valparaiso
11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET7:35 PM GMT3:35 PM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST  L 60 - 63
Fri. Feb. 14 vs.
Detroit
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 83 - 82
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Wright State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 71 - 72
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Illinois-Chicago
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 86 - 71
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 63 - 71
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Youngstown State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 87 - 81
Tue. Mar. 4 vs.
Youngstown State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 96 - 92
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Wright State*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 57 - 73

* - Neutral Location
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.