NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
#1 Florida Gators (36-3)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Georgetown*
Cancelled NBCS  
Sun. Nov. 11 vs.
Alabama State
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 84 - 35
Wed. Nov. 14 vs.
22
Wisconsin
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 74 - 56
Sun. Nov. 18 vs.
Middle Tennessee State*
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 66 - 45
Tue. Nov. 20 vs.
Savannah State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 58 - 40
Fri. Nov. 23 vs.
UCF
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 66
Thu. Nov. 29 vs.
Marquette
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 82 - 49
Wed. Dec. 5 at
Florida State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 72 - 47
Sat. Dec. 15 at
8
Arizona
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 64 - 65
Wed. Dec. 19 vs.
Southeastern Louisiana
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 82 - 43
Sat. Dec. 22 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 61 - 67
Sat. Dec. 29 vs.
Air Force*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST FSN W 78 - 61
Sun. Jan. 6 at
Yale
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST NBCS W 79 - 58
Wed. Jan. 9 vs.
Georgia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 44
Sat. Jan. 12 at
LSU
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 74 - 52
Thu. Jan. 17 at
Texas A&M
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 68 - 47
Sat. Jan. 19 vs.
17
Missouri
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 83 - 52
Wed. Jan. 23 at
Georgia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 64 - 47
Sat. Jan. 26 at
Mississippi State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 82 - 47
Wed. Jan. 30 vs.
South Carolina
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 36
Sat. Feb. 2 vs.
16
Mississippi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 78 - 64
Tue. Feb. 5 at
Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 69 - 80
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
Mississippi State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 83 - 58
Tue. Feb. 12 vs.
25
Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 69 - 52
Sat. Feb. 16 at
Auburn
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 83 - 52
Tue. Feb. 19 at
Missouri
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 60 - 63
Sat. Feb. 23 vs.
Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 71 - 54
Tue. Feb. 26 at
Tennessee
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 58 - 64
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
Alabama
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 64 - 52
Wed. Mar. 6 vs.
Vanderbilt
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 40
Sat. Mar. 9 at
Kentucky
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS L 57 - 61
Fri. Mar. 15 vs.
LSU*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 80 - 58
Sat. Mar. 16 vs.
Alabama*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ABC W 61 - 51
Sun. Mar. 17 vs.
Mississippi*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ABC L 63 - 66
Fri. Mar. 22 vs.
Northwestern State*
4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET11:27 PM GMT7:27 PM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST TRU W 79 - 47
Sun. Mar. 24 vs.
Minnesota*
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET10:10 PM GMT6:10 PM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST TNT W 78 - 64
Fri. Mar. 29 vs.
Florida Gulf Coast*
6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 PM GMT9:57 PM 北京时间6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST TBS W 62 - 50
Sun. Mar. 31 vs.
10
Michigan*
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET6:20 PM GMT2:20 PM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST CBS L 59 - 79

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.