NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Eastern Washington Eagles (15-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 10 at
Washington State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST PACN L 69 - 88
Mon. Nov. 12 at
Cal State Northridge
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 79 - 96
Sun. Nov. 18 at
St. Mary's
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 66 - 85
Tue. Nov. 20 vs.
Utah Valley State*
8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST  L 83 - 86
Wed. Nov. 21 vs.
USC Upstate*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 75 - 70
Fri. Nov. 23 at
Santa Clara
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET12:15 PM GMT8:15 PM 北京时间5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST  L 74 - 89
Fri. Nov. 30 vs.
Cal State Fullerton
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 79 - 75
Thu. Dec. 6 vs.
Idaho
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 79 - 81
Mon. Dec. 10 vs.
Seattle
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 69 - 75
Mon. Dec. 17 at
California-Davis
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 65 - 87
Thu. Dec. 20 vs.
Weber State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 53 - 74
Sat. Dec. 22 vs.
Idaho State
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  W 57 - 54
Thu. Jan. 3 at
Montana
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 66 - 81
Sat. Jan. 5 at
Montana State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 68 - 70
Thu. Jan. 10 vs.
Northern Arizona
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 82 - 59
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
Sacramento State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 53 - 60
Thu. Jan. 17 at
North Dakota
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 47 - 65
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Northern Colorado
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 56 - 72
Sat. Jan. 26 at
Southern Utah
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 55 - 69
Mon. Jan. 28 vs.
Portland State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 76 - 65
Thu. Jan. 31 vs.
Montana State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 72 - 68
Sat. Feb. 2 vs.
Montana
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 46 - 65
Thu. Feb. 7 at
Sacramento State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 55 - 61
Sat. Feb. 9 at
Northern Arizona
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 77 - 74
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
Southern Utah
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  W 86 - 72
Mon. Feb. 18 at
Portland State
7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 PM GMT11:35 PM 北京时间8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST  L 80 - 89
Sat. Feb. 23 vs.
Sam Houston State
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST  W 81 - 76
Thu. Feb. 28 vs.
Northern Colorado
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 80 - 88
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
North Dakota
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  L 74 - 78
Thu. Mar. 7 at
Idaho State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 87 - 73
Sat. Mar. 9 at
Weber State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 57 - 65

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.