NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
North Dakota State Bison (26-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8
vs. Viterbo
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 93 - 49
Thu. Nov. 14 at
St. Mary's
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST  L 65 - 78
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Southern Miss
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 69 - 70
Wed. Nov. 20 at
Western Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 83 - 74
Sun. Nov. 24 at
North Dakota
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 77 - 95
Fri. Nov. 29 at
Santa Clara
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST  W 91 - 85
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Rider*
8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST  W 87 - 70
Mon. Dec. 2
vs. Valley City State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 43
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Bryant
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 66 - 62
Wed. Dec. 11 at
Notre Dame
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 73 - 69
Sat. Dec. 14 at
3
Ohio State
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go L 62 - 79
Mon. Dec. 16 vs.
Delaware
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 85 - 66
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Towson
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 90 - 82
Mon. Dec. 23 at
Utah Valley State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 74 - 70
Sat. Jan. 4
vs. Mayville State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 96 - 45
Thu. Jan. 9 at
IPFW
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 71 - 82
Sat. Jan. 11 at
IUPUI
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 87 - 64
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 91 - 69
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Western Illinois
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 65 - 52
Sat. Jan. 25 at
South Dakota State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 85 - 77
Thu. Jan. 30 at
South Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 63
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Denver
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 63 - 67
Thu. Feb. 6 vs.
IUPUI
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 66 - 60
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
IPFW
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 69 - 58
Thu. Feb. 13 at
Western Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 56 - 52
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Nebraska-Omaha
2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET10:07 PM GMT6:07 PM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST  W 75 - 59
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
South Dakota State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 74 - 59
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
South Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 82 - 54
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Denver
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 78 - 68
Mon. Mar. 10 vs.
Denver*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 83 - 48
Tue. Mar. 11 vs.
IPFW*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 60 - 57
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
21
Oklahoma*
4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET11:27 PM GMT7:27 PM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST TRU W 80 - 75
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
13
San Diego State*
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET10:10 PM GMT6:10 PM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST TNT L 44 - 63

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.