NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
FGCU Eagles (22-13)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 at
Virginia Commonwealth
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 57 - 80
Tue. Nov. 13 vs.
Miami (FL)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 63 - 51
Thu. Nov. 15
vs. Ave Maria
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 86 - 54
Sun. Nov. 18 at
9
Duke
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 67 - 88
Wed. Nov. 21 vs.
Alcorn State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 50 - 48
Thu. Nov. 22 vs.
Toledo
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 72 - 66
Sat. Nov. 24 at
St. John's
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 68 - 79
Wed. Nov. 28 at
Samford
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 62
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Loyola (MD)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 65 - 50
Tue. Dec. 4 at
Iowa State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 72 - 83
Thu. Dec. 13 vs.
Florida International
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 76 - 73
Tue. Dec. 18 vs.
Southeastern College
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 86 - 60
Sat. Dec. 22 at
Maine
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 78 - 84
Mon. Dec. 31 at
Kennesaw State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 68 - 59
Wed. Jan. 2 at
Mercer
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 70 - 77
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
Jacksonville
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 78 - 55
Mon. Jan. 7 vs.
North Florida
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 75 - 73
Thu. Jan. 10 at
USC Upstate
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 72 - 71
Sat. Jan. 12 at
East Tennessee State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 75 - 85
Thu. Jan. 17 vs.
Lipscomb
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 78 - 87
Sat. Jan. 19 vs.
Northern Kentucky
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  W 73 - 54
Fri. Jan. 25 vs.
Stetson
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 96 - 65
Thu. Jan. 31 at
North Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 89 - 75
Sat. Feb. 2 at
Jacksonville
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET8:15 PM GMT4:15 PM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST  W 81 - 78
Thu. Feb. 7 vs.
East Tennessee State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 67 - 43
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
USC Upstate
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST ESPN3 W 74 - 49
Thu. Feb. 14 at
Northern Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 60 - 53
Sat. Feb. 16 at
Lipscomb
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 74 - 84
Fri. Feb. 22 at
Stetson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 71 - 80
Thu. Feb. 28 vs.
Mercer
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 60 - 57
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
Kennesaw State
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  W 67 - 49
Wed. Mar. 6 vs.
North Florida*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 73 - 63
Fri. Mar. 8 vs.
Stetson*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 72 - 58
Sat. Mar. 9 at
Mercer
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 88 - 75
Fri. Mar. 22 vs.
8
Georgetown*
3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET10:50 PM GMT6:50 PM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST TBS W 78 - 68
Sun. Mar. 24 vs.
San Diego State*
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET11:10 PM GMT7:10 PM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST TBS W 81 - 71
Fri. Mar. 29 vs.
14
Florida*
6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 PM GMT9:57 PM 北京时间6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST TBS L 50 - 62

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.