NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Quinnipiac Bobcats (20-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 10 at
Hartford
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 65 - 61
Mon. Nov. 12 vs.
American University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 55 - 61
Fri. Nov. 16 vs.
Iona*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 98 - 92
Sun. Nov. 18 vs.
23
Connecticut*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS L 83 - 89
Mon. Nov. 19 vs.
George Mason*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST CBSS L 58 - 74
Tue. Nov. 27 vs.
Lehigh
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 66 - 77
Wed. Dec. 5 vs.
Colgate
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 56
Sat. Dec. 8 vs.
Vermont
1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET9:07 PM GMT5:07 PM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST  L 46 - 53
Sun. Dec. 16 at
Boston University
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 62 - 69
Fri. Dec. 21 at
Albany
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 59 - 57
Sat. Dec. 29 vs.
Maine
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 71 - 76
Thu. Jan. 3 vs.
St. Francis (NY)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 61 - 63
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
Long Island
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 82 - 74
Thu. Jan. 10 at
Bryant
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 95 - 103
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
Sacred Heart
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 74 - 80
Mon. Jan. 14 at
Hampton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 70
Thu. Jan. 17 at
St. Francis (PA)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 75 - 66
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Robert Morris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 75 - 87
Thu. Jan. 24 vs.
Central Connecticut State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 85 - 78
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Fairleigh Dickinson
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 58 - 56
Thu. Jan. 31 at
Mount St. Mary's
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 73 - 77
Sat. Feb. 2 at
Wagner
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 74 - 69
Thu. Feb. 7 vs.
Monmouth
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 79 - 63
Sun. Feb. 10 at
Central Connecticut State
Postponed   
Mon. Feb. 11 at
Central Connecticut State
Postponed   
Thu. Feb. 14 vs.
Robert Morris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 63 - 61
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
St. Francis (PA)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 71 - 55
Thu. Feb. 21 at
Sacred Heart
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 81 - 74
Sat. Feb. 23 vs.
Bryant
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 69 - 58
Mon. Feb. 25 at
Central Connecticut State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 65 - 67
Thu. Feb. 28 at
St. Francis (NY)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 78 - 67
Sat. Mar. 2 at
Long Island
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 90 - 96
Wed. Mar. 6 at
Long Island
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 83 - 91

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.