NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Valparaiso Crusaders (18-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Georgia Southern
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 85 - 54
Tue. Nov. 13 vs.
Northern Illinois
5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 AM MST8:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 69 - 46
Thu. Nov. 15 at
Nebraska
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go L 48 - 50
Sun. Nov. 18 at
Kent State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 88 - 83
Fri. Nov. 23 vs.
Chicago State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 67 - 46
Sat. Nov. 24 vs.
Bethune-Cookman
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 77 - 64
Sun. Dec. 2 at
Saint Louis
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 49 - 62
Wed. Dec. 5 vs.
IPFW
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 63 - 52
Sat. Dec. 8 at
18
New Mexico
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 52 - 65
Sat. Dec. 15 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 62 - 54
Mon. Dec. 17 at
Oakland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 68 - 70
Thu. Dec. 20 vs.
IUPUI
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 89 - 69
Sat. Dec. 22
vs. Purdue-Calumet
11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET7:35 PM GMT3:35 PM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST  W 79 - 51
Sat. Dec. 29 at
Murray State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 66 - 64
Wed. Jan. 2 vs.
Loyola (IL)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 54 - 63
Fri. Jan. 4 vs.
Cleveland State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 74 - 50
Wed. Jan. 9 at
Illinois-Chicago
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 75 - 70
Sat. Jan. 12 at
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 76 - 52
Thu. Jan. 17 at
Detroit
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 89 - 88
Sat. Jan. 19 vs.
Wright State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 69 - 63
Wed. Jan. 23 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN3 W 73 - 61
Wed. Jan. 30 at
Youngstown State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST ESPN3 L 68 - 80
Fri. Feb. 1 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 71 - 40
Tue. Feb. 5 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 86 - 61
Sat. Feb. 9 at
Cleveland State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 80 - 72
Tue. Feb. 12 at
Wright State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 68 - 61
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
Detroit
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 74 - 84
Tue. Feb. 19 at
Loyola (IL)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 85 - 76
Sat. Feb. 23 vs.
Eastern Kentucky
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 82 - 60
Tue. Feb. 26 vs.
Youngstown State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 73 - 64
Sat. Mar. 2 at
Wisconsin-Green Bay
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 75 - 56
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 70 - 69
Tue. Mar. 12 vs.
Wright State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 62 - 54
Thu. Mar. 21 vs.
9
Michigan State*
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST CBS L 54 - 65

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.