NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
UMKC Kangaroos (10-20)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 at
Seton Hall
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 36 - 75
Tue. Nov. 13
vs. Lincoln (MO)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 99 - 64
Sat. Nov. 17 vs.
Albany*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  L 59 - 62
Sun. Nov. 18 vs.
Norfolk State*
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  W 63 - 57
Fri. Nov. 23 at
3
Ohio State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go L 45 - 91
Thu. Nov. 29 vs.
IUPUI
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 79 - 65
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Western Illinois
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  L 63 - 68
Wed. Dec. 5 at
North Dakota
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 73 - 70
Sat. Dec. 8 at
5
Louisville
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 47 - 99
Sun. Dec. 16 vs.
Appalachian State
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  L 71 - 81
Wed. Dec. 19 vs.
Iowa State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 61 - 76
Sat. Dec. 22 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST  L 65 - 66
Sat. Dec. 29 at
25
Kansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 44 - 52
Mon. Dec. 31 at
Nebraska-Omaha
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 65 - 77
Thu. Jan. 3 vs.
South Dakota State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 61 - 77
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
North Dakota State
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 44 - 63
Wed. Jan. 9 vs.
Utah Valley State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 66 - 78
Sat. Jan. 12 at
South Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 90 - 86
Thu. Jan. 17 at
Oakland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 68 - 81
Sat. Jan. 19 at
IPFW
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 63 - 59
Tue. Jan. 22
vs. Houston Baptist
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 61 - 63
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 59 - 67
Thu. Jan. 31 at
North Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 34 - 71
Sat. Feb. 2 at
South Dakota State
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  L 57 - 88
Wed. Feb. 6
at Houston Baptist
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 45 - 66
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
South Dakota
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  W 80 - 65
Thu. Feb. 14 vs.
IPFW
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 60 - 65
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
Oakland
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET12:15 PM GMT8:15 PM 北京时间5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST  L 74 - 86
Sat. Feb. 23 at
Tennessee Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 62 - 68
Thu. Feb. 28 at
Western Illinois
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 50 - 53
Sat. Mar. 2 at
IUPUI
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 48 - 44
Sun. Mar. 10 vs.
North Dakota State*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 58 - 69

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.