NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
#7 Michigan Wolverines (28-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Slippery Rock
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 100 - 62
Mon. Nov. 12 vs.
IUPUI
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 91 - 54
Tue. Nov. 13 vs.
Cleveland State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 77 - 47
Wed. Nov. 21 vs.
Pittsburgh*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 67 - 62
Fri. Nov. 23 vs.
Kansas State*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 71 - 57
Tue. Nov. 27 vs.
18
North Carolina State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 79 - 72
Sat. Dec. 1 at
Bradley
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 74 - 66
Tue. Dec. 4 vs.
Western Michigan
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST BTN W 73 - 41
Sat. Dec. 8 vs.
Arkansas
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS W 80 - 67
Tue. Dec. 11 vs.
Binghamton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 67 - 39
Sat. Dec. 15 vs.
West Virginia*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 81 - 66
Thu. Dec. 20 vs.
Eastern Michigan
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST BTN W 93 - 54
Sat. Dec. 29 vs.
Central Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 88 - 73
Thu. Jan. 3 at
Northwestern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 94 - 66
Sun. Jan. 6 vs.
Iowa
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST BTN W 95 - 67
Wed. Jan. 9 vs.
Nebraska
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 62 - 47
Sun. Jan. 13 at
15
Ohio State
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST CBS L 53 - 56
Thu. Jan. 17 at
9
Minnesota
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 83 - 75
Thu. Jan. 24 vs.
Purdue
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 68 - 53
Sun. Jan. 27 at
Illinois
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 74 - 60
Wed. Jan. 30 vs.
Northwestern
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 68 - 46
Sat. Feb. 2 at
3
Indiana
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 73 - 81
Tue. Feb. 5 vs.
10
Ohio State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 76 - 74
Sat. Feb. 9 at
Wisconsin
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 62 - 65
Tue. Feb. 12 at
8
Michigan State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 52 - 75
Sun. Feb. 17 vs.
Penn State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 79 - 71
Sun. Feb. 24 vs.
Illinois
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 71 - 58
Wed. Feb. 27 at
Penn State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go L 78 - 84
Sun. Mar. 3 vs.
9
Michigan State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS W 58 - 57
Wed. Mar. 6 at
Purdue
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 80 - 75
Sun. Mar. 10 vs.
2
Indiana
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST CBS L 71 - 72
Thu. Mar. 14 vs.
Penn State*
11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET6:25 PM GMT2:25 PM 北京时间11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST BTN W 83 - 66
Fri. Mar. 15 vs.
22
Wisconsin*
11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET6:25 PM GMT2:25 PM 北京时间11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 59 - 68
Thu. Mar. 21 vs.
South Dakota State*
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST CBS W 71 - 56
Sat. Mar. 23 vs.
Virginia Commonwealth*
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST CBS W 78 - 53
Fri. Mar. 29 vs.
3
Kansas*
4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET11:37 PM GMT7:37 PM 北京时间4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST TBS W 87 - 85
Sun. Mar. 31 vs.
14
Florida*
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET6:20 PM GMT2:20 PM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST CBS W 79 - 59
Sat. Apr. 6 vs.
16
Syracuse*
5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET12:49 PM GMT8:49 PM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST CBS W 61 - 56
Mon. Apr. 8 vs.
2
Louisville*
6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 PM GMT9:23 PM 北京时间6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST CBS L 76 - 82

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.