NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Harvard Crimson (27-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9
vs. MIT
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 69 - 54
Tue. Nov. 13 at
Massachusetts
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 64 - 67
Fri. Nov. 16 vs.
Manhattan
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 79 - 45
Tue. Nov. 20 at
St. Joseph's (PA)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 56 - 75
Tue. Nov. 27 vs.
Vermont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST NBCS L 78 - 85
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Fordham
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 73 - 64
Tue. Dec. 4 at
Boston College
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 79 - 63
Fri. Dec. 7 at
Connecticut
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 49 - 57
Tue. Dec. 11 vs.
Boston University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 65 - 64
Sat. Dec. 22 vs.
Holy Cross
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 72 - 65
Sat. Dec. 29 at
California
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 67 - 62
Mon. Dec. 31 at
St. Mary's
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 69 - 70
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
Rice
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 92 - 62
Sat. Jan. 12 at
Dartmouth
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 75 - 65
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Memphis
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST FSN L 50 - 60
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Dartmouth
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST NBCS W 82 - 77
Fri. Feb. 1 vs.
Yale
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 64
Sat. Feb. 2 vs.
Brown
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 89 - 82
Fri. Feb. 8 at
Cornell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 65
Sat. Feb. 9 at
Columbia
Postponed   
Sun. Feb. 10 at
Columbia
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 63 - 78
Fri. Feb. 15 vs.
Pennsylvania
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 73 - 54
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
Princeton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST NBCS W 69 - 57
Fri. Feb. 22 at
Brown
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 65 - 47
Sat. Feb. 23 at
Yale
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST CBSS W 72 - 66
Fri. Mar. 1 at
Princeton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 53 - 58
Sat. Mar. 2 at
Pennsylvania
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST NBCS L 72 - 75
Fri. Mar. 8 vs.
Columbia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 56 - 51
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Cornell
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST NBCS W 65 - 56
Thu. Mar. 21 vs.
10
New Mexico*
6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 PM GMT9:50 PM 北京时间6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST TNT W 68 - 62
Sat. Mar. 23 vs.
21
Arizona*
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET10:10 PM GMT6:10 PM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST TNT L 51 - 74

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.