NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Denver Pioneers (16-15)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 at
Iona
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 58 - 65
Wed. Nov. 14 vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 68 - 51
Fri. Nov. 16 vs.
California
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ROOT L 61 - 72
Wed. Nov. 21 vs.
Colorado State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ROOT L 53 - 60
Tue. Nov. 27 at
Southern Miss
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 50 - 61
Sun. Dec. 2 at
Stanford
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN L 58 - 71
Wed. Dec. 5 vs.
Mercer
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 69 - 40
Sat. Dec. 15 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 82 - 47
Tue. Dec. 18 at
Wyoming
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 61 - 71
Fri. Dec. 21 vs.
Southern Utah
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 72 - 47
Sat. Dec. 29 at
Louisiana Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 60 - 68
Mon. Dec. 31 at
Texas-Arlington
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 50 - 35
Thu. Jan. 3 vs.
Texas State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 64 - 53
Sun. Jan. 6 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 75 - 50
Thu. Jan. 10 at
Idaho
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 55 - 49
Sat. Jan. 12 at
Seattle
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ROOT W 64 - 51
Thu. Jan. 17 vs.
San Jose State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 73 - 37
Sat. Jan. 19 vs.
Utah State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ROOT W 68 - 57
Wed. Jan. 23 at
New Mexico State
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 42 - 53
Thu. Jan. 31 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 57
Sat. Feb. 2 at
Texas State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 79 - 64
Thu. Feb. 7 vs.
Seattle
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ROOT W 72 - 55
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
Idaho
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ROOT W 74 - 58
Thu. Feb. 14 at
Utah State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 63 - 60
Sat. Feb. 16 at
San Jose State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 62 - 41
Sat. Feb. 23 at
Northern Iowa
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 63 - 57
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
New Mexico State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 60
Thu. Mar. 7 vs.
Texas-Arlington
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 84 - 55
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Louisiana Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ROOT W 78 - 54
Thu. Mar. 14 vs.
Texas State*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 68 - 72
Tue. Mar. 19 vs.
Ohio
6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST ESPN3 W 61 - 57
Thu. Mar. 21 at
Maryland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 52 - 62

* - Neutral Location
w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.