NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Colorado Buffaloes (23-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Wofford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST PACN W 74 - 59
Thu. Nov. 15 vs.
Dayton*
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST ESPN3 W 67 - 57
Fri. Nov. 16 vs.
16
Baylor*
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 60 - 58
Sun. Nov. 18 vs.
Murray State*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 81 - 74
Sun. Nov. 25 vs.
Air Force
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 89 - 74
Tue. Nov. 27 vs.
Texas Southern
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST PACN W 85 - 80
Sat. Dec. 1 at
Wyoming
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ROOT L 69 - 76
Wed. Dec. 5 vs.
Colorado State
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST PACN W 70 - 61
Sat. Dec. 8 at
9
Kansas
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 54 - 90
Wed. Dec. 12 at
Fresno State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 50 - 43
Fri. Dec. 21 vs.
Northern Arizona
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST PACN W 98 - 51
Sat. Dec. 29 vs.
Hartford
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST PACN W 80 - 52
Thu. Jan. 3 at
3
Arizona
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 83 - 92
Sun. Jan. 6 at
Arizona State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN L 56 - 65
Thu. Jan. 10 vs.
USC
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 66 - 60
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
UCLA
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST PACN L 75 - 78
Wed. Jan. 16 at
Washington
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST PACN L 54 - 64
Sat. Jan. 19 at
Washington State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 58 - 49
Thu. Jan. 24 vs.
Stanford
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 75 - 54
Sun. Jan. 27 vs.
California
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST FSN W 81 - 71
Sat. Feb. 2 at
Utah
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST FSN L 55 - 58
Thu. Feb. 7 at
19
Oregon
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 48 - 47
Sun. Feb. 10 at
Oregon State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 72 - 68
Thu. Feb. 14 vs.
9
Arizona
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 71 - 58
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
Arizona State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 62 - 63
Thu. Feb. 21 vs.
Utah
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 60 - 50
Wed. Feb. 27 at
Stanford
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 65 - 63
Sat. Mar. 2 at
California
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 46 - 62
Thu. Mar. 7 vs.
19
Oregon
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 76 - 53
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Oregon State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST PACN L 58 - 64
Wed. Mar. 13 vs.
Oregon State*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST PACN W 74 - 68
Thu. Mar. 14 vs.
18
Arizona*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST PACN L 69 - 79
Fri. Mar. 22 vs.
Illinois*
1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET8:40 PM GMT4:40 PM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST TNT L 49 - 57

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.