NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Cal Poly Mustangs (14-20)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 at
TCU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 46 - 53
Thu. Nov. 15 vs.
Northern Colorado
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 64 - 53
Mon. Nov. 19 vs.
Fresno State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 67 - 76
Sun. Nov. 25 at
11
UCLA
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 70 - 68
Sat. Dec. 1 at
St. Mary's
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 68 - 86
Sat. Dec. 8
vs. Menlo
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 89 - 43
Tue. Dec. 11 at
Nevada
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 56 - 69
Fri. Dec. 14 vs.
Eastern New Mexico
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 60 - 57
Mon. Dec. 17 at
Santa Clara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 64 - 72
Thu. Dec. 20 at
Washington
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN L 62 - 75
Sat. Dec. 29 at
California-Riverside
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 58 - 48
Thu. Jan. 3 vs.
Long Beach State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 79 - 73
Sat. Jan. 5 vs.
UC-Irvine
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 72 - 67
Thu. Jan. 10 at
California-Davis
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 67 - 69
Sat. Jan. 12 at
Pacific
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 55 - 77
Sat. Jan. 19 at
UC-Santa Barbara
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 81 - 83
Thu. Jan. 24 vs.
Hawaii
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 88 - 59
Sat. Jan. 26 vs.
Cal State Northridge
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 75 - 64
Wed. Jan. 30 at
UC-Irvine
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 45 - 52
Sat. Feb. 2 at
Long Beach State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 48 - 50
Thu. Feb. 7 vs.
Pacific
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 67 - 62
Sat. Feb. 9 vs.
California-Davis
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 68 - 53
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
UC-Santa Barbara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 67 - 49
Wed. Feb. 20 at
Cal State Fullerton
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 60 - 77
Sat. Feb. 23 vs.
Loyola Marymount
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 63 - 60
Thu. Feb. 28 at
Cal State Northridge
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 81 - 61
Sun. Mar. 3 at
Hawaii
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 AM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 AM EST  W 64 - 61
Thu. Mar. 7 vs.
California-Riverside
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 68 - 62
Sat. Mar. 9 vs.
Cal State Fullerton
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 62 - 60
Thu. Mar. 14 vs.
California-Davis*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 64 - 41
Sat. Mar. 16 vs.
Pacific*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 AM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 53 - 55
Wed. Mar. 20 at
Weber State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 43 - 85

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.