NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
American University Eagles (20-13)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
George Mason
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 60 - 63
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 63 - 61
Wed. Nov. 20 at
8
Ohio State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go L 52 - 63
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Mount St. Mary's
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 64 - 68
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Columbia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 47 - 61
Sat. Nov. 30 at
St. Francis (PA)
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 75 - 43
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Howard
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 76 - 53
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Brown
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 67 - 72
Thu. Dec. 19 at
St. Mary's
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 44 - 59
Sun. Dec. 22 at
San Francisco
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 69 - 77
Sun. Dec. 29 at
Maryland-Eastern Shore
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 71 - 58
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Bucknell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 57
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Holy Cross
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 69 - 54
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Loyola (MD)
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 65 - 51
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Colgate
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 69 - 62
Wed. Jan. 15 at
Lehigh
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 65 - 63
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Lafayette
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 66 - 61
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
Boston University
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 86 - 56
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Army
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 84 - 74
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Navy
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 74 - 52
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Holy Cross
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 63 - 57
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Loyola (MD)
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 58 - 62
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Colgate
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 60 - 63
Wed. Feb. 12 vs.
Lehigh
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 64 - 44
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Lafayette
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 62 - 74
Wed. Feb. 19 at
Boston University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 62 - 71
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Army
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 58 - 54
Wed. Feb. 26 at
Navy
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 64 - 55
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Bucknell
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 51 - 56
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Colgate
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 59 - 50
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Holy Cross
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST CBSS W 57 - 46
Wed. Mar. 12 at
Boston University
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST CBSS W 55 - 36
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
12
Wisconsin*
9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET4:40 PM GMT12:40 PM 北京时间9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST TRU L 35 - 75

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.