NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Green Bay Phoenix (24-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Northern Michigan
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 71 - 49
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
20
Wisconsin
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 66 - 69
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Minnesota-Duluth
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 92 - 57
Thu. Nov. 28 vs.
Pepperdine*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST CBSS W 97 - 89
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Harvard*
9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 AM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST CBSS L 64 - 76
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Tulsa*
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 67 - 59
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Virginia
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 75 - 72
Tue. Dec. 10 at
Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 58 - 67
Sat. Dec. 14 at
South Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 89 - 85
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Tennessee Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 76 - 49
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Fairfield
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 74 - 58
Sat. Dec. 28
vs. St. Francis (IL)
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 91 - 41
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
Cleveland State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 55
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Youngstown State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 85 - 69
Tue. Jan. 7 at
Chicago State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 98 - 62
Sun. Jan. 12 at
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 93 - 86
Fri. Jan. 17 at
Wright State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 79 - 69
Sun. Jan. 19 at
Illinois-Chicago
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 69 - 64
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
Oakland
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 83 - 69
Sun. Jan. 26 vs.
Detroit
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 62 - 52
Wed. Jan. 29 at
Valparaiso
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN3 L 60 - 75
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Wright State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 62 - 55
Wed. Feb. 5 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 81 - 70
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 63 - 73
Thu. Feb. 13 at
Youngstown State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 40
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Cleveland State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 54
Thu. Feb. 20 vs.
Valparaiso
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 67 - 53
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Oakland
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 71 - 63
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Detroit
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 75 - 66
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 66 - 73
Tue. Mar. 18 vs.
Belmont
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET12:15 PM GMT8:15 PM 北京时间5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST ESPN3 L 65 - 80

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.