NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Wichita State Shockers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
New Mexico State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Memphis
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3  
Sun. Nov. 23
vs. Newman
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Tulsa
TBA   
Thu. Dec. 4 at
Utah
9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 AM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Saint Louis
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 9 vs.
Seton Hall
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Detroit
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST   
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Alabama
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
Loyola Marymount*
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 31 at
Drake
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Illinois State
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 7 vs.
Bradley
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 11 at
Loyola (IL)
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 14 vs.
Southern Illinois
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Evansville
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 25 vs.
Drake
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
Loyola (IL)
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Northern Iowa
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Missouri State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 11 vs.
Indiana State
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Illinois State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Tue. Feb. 17 at
Southern Illinois
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 22 vs.
Evansville
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 25 at
Indiana State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Northern Iowa
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.