NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Texas A&M Aggies (18-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Buffalo
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 82 - 58
Mon. Nov. 11 vs.
Mississippi Valley State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 91 - 67
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Rice
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 65
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
Prairie View A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 65
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Sam Houston State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 62
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 88 - 55
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Missouri State*
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST CBSS L 67 - 73
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Southern Methodist*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST CBSS L 52 - 55
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Houston
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 74 - 57
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
McNeese State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 73 - 60
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Oklahoma*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 52 - 64
Tue. Dec. 31 vs.
North Texas
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  L 41 - 61
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Texas-Pan American
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 63 - 46
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Arkansas
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 53
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Tennessee
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 57 - 56
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
South Carolina
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 67
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Mississippi State
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 72 - 81
Tue. Jan. 21 at
14
Kentucky
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 51 - 68
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Vanderbilt
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 55 - 66
Wed. Jan. 29 at
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 52 - 80
Sat. Feb. 1 at
3
Florida
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 36 - 69
Wed. Feb. 5 vs.
Mississippi State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 72 - 52
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Georgia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 50 - 62
Wed. Feb. 12 vs.
LSU
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 83 - 73
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Vanderbilt
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 57
Thu. Feb. 20 vs.
Alabama
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 63 - 48
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Tennessee
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 68 - 65
Wed. Feb. 26 at
LSU
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 49 - 68
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Mississippi
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 60
Wed. Mar. 5 at
Missouri
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 56 - 57
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Auburn
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 64 - 69
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Missouri*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 83 - 91
Wed. Mar. 19 vs.
Wyoming
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 59 - 43
Mon. Mar. 24 at
Illinois State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST CBSS L 55 - 62

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.