NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Old Dominion Monarchs (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 vs.
North Carolina-Wilmington
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
Richmond
TBA   
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
LSU*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST CBSS  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Virginia Commonwealth
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 3 at
George Mason
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
North Carolina A&T
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Georgia State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
Maryland-Eastern Shore
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
William & Mary
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Mount St. Mary's
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 4 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Marshall
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
UAB
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Florida International
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Charlotte
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Rice
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
North Texas
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Marshall
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.